@AU_duncs7_1991 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey guys
22 year old guy here in the inner west hoping to meet some new friends and maybe even more.
up for whatever usually, just ask
i don't bite!

oh yeah, if i don't reply to your messages it means I'm not interested, so don't keep messaging or i'll turn green and get really big and destroy everything


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Photography Surfing the Web

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Tennis

1 Favorites


Sydney, Burwood