@AU_funsdude01_1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun and sophisticated guy who likes to laugh. I work long hours so when I'm not working I just want to have fun. There are so many things to do and places to go, there's no excuse to be bored or to go on boring dates, right? I love theater- movies and stage- and enjoy live music. I think I've reached a new level of confidence when it comes to sports- so now is the time to ski and surf. I prefer to be warm but warming up in front of the fire is just as appealing as beach sand.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for a man who is comfortable in his own skin. I'm attracted to a great sense of humor. I respect men who are kind-- you won't have to worry about getting the "nice guy" stigma- I like that. A man who is affectionate and knows what he wants is what I'm looking for. Chemistry is surprising sometimes so I don't think I have one certain type. I like to be petite compared to my date but I come from a family with a low center of gravity which makes me immune to height sensitivity

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 59


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Movies Music Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel RnB

Sports interests

Golf Gym Swimming