happytobee

@AU_happytobee_1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking for action.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

action. in Perth for few more days ... figuring where next. Looking for new friends and more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Richie

Brisbane

24