himynameisricky

@AU_himynameisricky_1987 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

26, from the UK and i will be travelling to Australia in December.

I suppose it would be pretty cool if i could get to know some people from the other side of the world who share similar interests as me.

Not necessarily looking for a quick fix, but i wouldn't completely rule it out ;)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Getting to know people with similar interests and outlook on life as me while i'm thousands of miles away from home would be pretty inspiring.

Ask me a question :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Grunge House Indie Metal Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming