@AU_hollyjossy_1962 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am cool and easy going Man with a good sense of humor, I don't like heavy partying or clubbing but love going to the Cinema.. My favorite hobbie is cooking and love going to the beach


General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I seeking for a long term relationship.. I need a man who will Love me for me, Someone thats romantic and fun been with, to me age or distance should not be a barrier to relationship what really matters is the mutual feelings that most grow in between us.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 49 - 70


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Painting Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country RnB Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Walking

2 Friends


Tumby Bay



Perth, City of Perth