@AU_james_1981 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm James, I'd call myself a quiet and reserved guy a little shy at first but soon open up when I feel comfortable. I'm looking to meet a guy for relationship/friendship.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

prefer a mature guy at least my age or above. caring, sincere , gentle natured who wants a loving relationship. fairly new to scene although I've had a few gay encounters (5) I've never had a boyfriend, I have a lot of love to give the right guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers DIY Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training