jheath

@AU_jheath_1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a cheery, positive kinda guy who enjoys spending time with friends and watching movies. Big fan of pub lunches and going out during the day, but not a night life kinda guy.

I work as a web developer and enjoy video gaming and some sports and leisure. :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Serious Talkative

Looking for

Have to say that I'm not very picky. But someone who perhaps has similar interests. Someone who is down to earth and not obsessed with themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic House Jazz RnB Techno

Sports interests

Golf Swimming Walking