@AU_johan777_1994 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Here looking for friends, dating, or more in townsville. i'm JCU student, i'm open to everyone
love hang out, party, fitness or gym, cooking..
prefer western, muscular, older but not too old..


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Townsville, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

friends, dating, sex partner or more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

Ben Rama

Castle Hill, Townsville