@AU_julien-18_1995 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my mame is julien, I was born and raised in france,marseille I am currently living in Sydney Australia I would love to make some friends, or more... my interests include, travelling,reading,writing,music,cycling,swimmimg,surfing,cars,motorbikes,art,food,photography and travel documenting (video uploads ect... although I am 18 I feel ready to have something more than a one night stand with a guy iv never been in a relationship and feel like I would like to try


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

friends and maybe more with the right guy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports