@AU_loisheart_1962 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am cool and easy going man with a high sense of humor, I am simple and love everything about Nature. Am here seeking for a long lasting relationship, Seeking for a partner who I can share the remaining half of my Life with.. Someone I can always call my own and someone I can always rely on, I dont like heavy partying or clubbing but I love going to the Cinema, I also love travelling and I do that all the time for work, Am into Arts and Painting and my Goal in life is to be Happy and make people around me HAPPY.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Am here searching for a honest, Sincere and Caring Man who is ready for a serious relationship

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 49 - 72


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Painting

Music interests

Sports interests