mathyis

@AU_mathyis_1984 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Launceston, Tasmania, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hi guys, i am fun loving, caring, loyal and down to earth. I dont hold back in tell the truth.
I have worked hard to get where i am, and family also means alot to me.
Open to anything within reason that comes along. Ask more if you want to know me.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Launceston, Tasmania, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

Seeking someone to get to know well and see where life goes. I am very easy going and not too fussy. Enjoy life to the full and dont regret what we have.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Swimming Tennis