@AU_mrbradley_1976 is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi , im a down to earth , compassionate guy whos recently single and is looking for a friend for purely intimate encounters


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to make a friendship with the possibility of a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 34 - 42


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Running Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

Rudy Venus

Columbus, Franklin County