ozzycub

@AU_ozzycub_1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Cooma, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cooma, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends and friends with benefits,decent people with similar interests or just people who need some attention,nothing too serious,regular contact would be nice.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Jazz Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snowboarding Swimming Walking

2 Friends

David

Mobile County

41

slaveboy8388

Cooma, Cooma-Monaro

32