ready4u76

@AU_ready4u76 is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Morwell, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am not gay I am Bi and I am looking for action on both sides of the fence but right now I am wanting to have my first male male experience so if you think you can help steer me in the right direction then hit me up I am looking for NSA fun and maybe progress to more later as I get a bit more confident, lets have some clean fun and see what happens, I go to Melbourne every week for 2 days and have a motel room while their so I can be discreet while I am working away from home. want to know more then message me.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Morwell, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

no idea I am yet to have my first experience with a guy so this I suppose is the top of my list the rest I suppose will be history so if you think you can be my first and help me along the way then lets do it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming Wrestling

3 Friends

***_lover

Yinnar, Latrobe

30

scotto

Drouin, Baw Baw

31

Gavin

Sydney, Burwood

29

1 Favorites

scotto

Drouin, Baw Baw

31