@AU_rummi07_1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


Hey guys,
I'm a 23 year guy who is pretty laid back, down to earth and easy to get on with. I've studied psychology for 4 years, and am currently looking to expand my horizons and travel the globe before continuing my studies. I'm both introverted and extraverted, depending on the situation- I enjoy my quiet nights in watching a good quality movie or TV series (Breaking Bad, oh yeah!), or going out with mates on a pub crawl and meeting new people.
Qualities I like in a person include compassion, trust, generosity and sincerity. Not looking for a one nighter or anything of the sort, just looking to meet a few people and then we can see where we go from there.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Jogging Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Walking