seehowthisgoes4

@AU_seehowthisgoes4_1975 is a 45 year old Bisexual Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Im a single man whom has just moved to Sydney. Not sure what Iam looking for, friends, hang out partners or maybe more. I guess you cross that bridge when you come to it.

At this stage Im open to see where life takes me

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Just moved to the "Big Smoke"

At this stage would like to meet other males for friendships etc. If anything else happens from there we can cross that bridge when we come to it

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Fishing Movies Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Martial Arts Rugby Walking Weight Training