@AU_sgtobrien_1972 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Benalla, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


How do I describe myself, I am so many things but most of all I am Me. That means I am strong, weak, vulnerable, aggressive, sensitive, Dominant, emphatic, and so many other things, just as most people are. I am looking for a partner who are comfortable with themselves.i do consider myself a fun person and a funny person. there's alot more to say... I am a man that has a serious side when needed but in general terms I am a man that enjoys laughter and a bit of slap and tickle mixed with fun and a sense of humour. I like to talk about world events, sports,general knowledge gardening and i am very broad minded. I also like telling stories and jokes. I am a very good listener and like to hear and learn from what other people have to say. I enjoy fishing and camping outdoors, I play golf, lawn bowls, indoor carpet bowls, tenpin bowling, and I love backyard garden bar-b-q's with friends and family.
I have always lived with the belief that as partners in life you share all things and responsibilities, so I am a good cook and I can and do all things in the house that a man should know how to do I make friends easy, having good looks are fine but from my point of view beauty is only skin deep, I look for the beauty from within the person, because that will see us through the good times and the hard times. My hands are gentle and know how to hold, heal and create. I’m blessed
and loved and have been given a heart that listens. My life and work
are flavored by the universal concept and imagery of love, I have
learned not to take time or relationships for granted, and I view life
with a positive attitude. It’s quite natural that I’m not perfect and I’m not looking for a
perfect person. I know that when my second half and we meet we’ll
understand we were made for each other and it’ll not depend on his
appearance, eyes color or voice. I’m looking for a someone who knows what he wants and does everything to make his dreams to come true and the goals to be reached. I think my kind of man should be reliable and trustworthy. I can imagine a kind, loving but at the same time sensitive and affectionate man next to me. It’s not important what other people tell about you, only your inner world is important for me and I’m ready to discover it.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Benalla, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I lost my partner couple of years ago. so i feel It is now time for me to move on and not only make a new life for myself but for a man that I know is waiting out there somewhere for us to meet and find love and happiness. I am looking for that man who will be his own person but carry the inbuilt qualities of a person with good principles, honesty, affection, kindness good humor . the man must be looking for a long and permanent relationship with possible marriage as the end result. the man hopefully will enjoy the outdoors and a sense of adventure, going on long drives and enjoy watching sport and participating in light forms of activities. my man would like animals and walking arm in arm and holding hand, showing lots of love and affection should never have a pause button because love and friendship is a 24/7 binding contract for a successful loving relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Favorites