slaveboy8388

@AU_slaveboy8388_1985 is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Cooma, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 28 I am a solicitor with my house and business in Cooma , Australia . Looking for a dominant black guy to move in with me , so t hat I can cook and clean for him . I am easy going and laid back and like to spoil my men

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cooma, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive

Looking for

looking for dominant black guy to move in with me , so that i can cook and clean for him .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Music Painting Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Rap Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Rugby Running Weight Training

1 Friends

ozzycub

Cooma, Cooma-Monaro

51