@AU_starcky_1990 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Casual.


Bisexual, looking for a REAL first time with someone younger... I live in the western suburbs, 185cm tall, 95kg, dark short hair, I am a smoker... turned on by younger boys! mmmm


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking to have some fun with a gay or bi male that is younger than me, I haven't really experienced much with another male so I'm looking for someone that's open to everything and that will be discreet about it :)

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Tennis Walking

2 Favorites


Sydney, Burwood



North Atlantic Ocean