tj

@AU_tj_1963 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Gatton, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Other Activities and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a young looking 53 year old. love going to theme parks like sea wold dream wold I like sitting at home on rainy days watching movies with some one special. in to all types of music but not rap. enjoy spending time with my pets. also enjoy entertaining family and friends into v8 super cars.also like redeos.to describe myself I'm 173 cm tall with hazel eyes 105kg and losing got a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm not on here for a one night stand or a relationship just want to meet people to have fun with go on outings even just catch up for a coffee just wanting to meet amd make genuine friends if your looking for a one night stand or a relationship im not the one for you

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gatton, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for some one to share my life with or good friends im someone who I can have fun with any body great sense of humor love life very caring im straight to the point what you see is what you get I don't players dont like the gay scene out there and not in to clubbing like to meet guys around 25 to 60 won't to know more about me you know what to do

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Ice Skating Swimming Walking Water Sports

3 Friends

dominic67

Atherton, Tablelands

53

peter009

Brisbane

35

likeflyn

Gympie, Gympie Regional Council

63

1 Favorites

peter009

Brisbane

35