@AU_ua_1986 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an eccentric, free-spirited, open-minded and open-hearted kind of guy. I like meeting different kinds of people, visiting new places and trying new things. Life is for the living and it's no good if you can't find the fun in it all. I work in the disability sector (for now) and write some in my spare time. Just returned to Melbourne from 2 years of travelling so am looking for friends as well as more.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Friends and more. There is no 'type' I am looking for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Tennis Walking