@AU_whoman_1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I am active, easy going and social person. I am honest and I like to be myself; sometime be a child, sometimes get crazy and sometimes get involve deeply with a person who I Love. I have lots of dreams to achieve. There are many things that I don't experienced, There are many places that I want to go. there are Many thing to taste, many moment, many people...

I am Persian and now I am in Tehran. The point is I have applied some universities in USA this year, which one of them is UC Berkeley, my dream university. That why I mark my location Berkeley, since I want to imagine my self admitted there. I know it is ridiculous, but .... . In fact, the result of Berkeley is not published yet. I wish it be my true location.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I am searching for a friend to experience different things with him. I am looking for real man; strong, kind and trustworthy. A person who do sometimes crazy thing, some one who did not kill the child inside him, some one who is brave to take risks and who care about others specially me :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Ice Skating Tennis Walking Wrestling