@AU_william_1940 is a 76 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very fit and healthy retired manager. Slim of build, only 69 kg. I like exercise and follow sport. I am very easy to meet and be friends with. I always listen and can always see the other persons point of view. I like to be sociable and feel good in the company of others.


General details

Age 76
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I have only recently been introduced to the Male side of Pleasure and I like it.
I am looking for someone who likes to have some Very Fun on a weekly and friendly basis. I can host on Monday and Wednesday mornings and also Thursday afternoons. I also have a huge amount of Very Good Porn downloaded to my computer to set the mood. I am not just looking for my own pleasure, but I like to think that mu Partner has their share of fun as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Jazz

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Rugby Sailing Tennis Walking

1 Favorites