yonderboy

@AU_yonderboy_1972 is a 48 year old Bisexual Male from Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a late bloomer when it comes to this but I'm making up for lost time. I'm openly bisexual and polyamorous. Grew up in Canberra but have been away a long time.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for relaxed fun people for fun times. Can be NSA or ongoing. Would prefer to not be with married or otherwise attached guys if their partners don't know what you get up to. It just gets all too messy. Ethical non-monogamy is the go.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

Eddie

City, Canberra

29

1 Favorites

canbstudent

City, Canberra

29