AW94!

@AW94-Northampton is a 23 year old Gay Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi i'm Adam I want some one around my own age for dates, friendship and a relationship would be lovely. I'm not down to earth I'm completely mental if I'm not doing some nutty death defining sport abroad or riding my motorbike Im volunteering so you'll never be bored! I'm obsessed with motorcycles and top gear. No Quick hook ups or one night stands please don't be shy if you want a relationship dates or friendship and live somewhere near me drop me a message on here and take me out for a drink I don't bite much!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A lovely lad who wants a proper relationship no specific type just not over 26 please. If you can ride a motorcycle your perfect lol x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skiing Walking

4 Friends

TibblesEvilCat

Brackley, Northamptonshire

28

AshleyH

Thetford, Norfolk

23

AmericanExpress

Coventry

26

James

Woolstone, Buckinghamshire

24