@Aaron-Manchester is a 50 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Helo, im Aaron from dublin/Ireland, now living in Manchesterfor the past 9 years. im honist, Genuine, Careing,and fun to be with.
i like eating out, going for hill walks, clubs, bar etc.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a guy that knows what he want out of life and knows where hes going too.
i am Genuine, Careing, Honist, and loveing too, i would expect my guy too be as close to my way as possable, in life. xxxxx

or we can work somthing out xxxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool