@Aaron-Melbourne is a 32 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiia I'm Aaron :)

I'm quite a happy person, I'm caring, honest, thoughtful, affectionate, romantic. I love Anime, reading, music and gaming. Audrey Hepburn is my Favourite actress of all time :) I'm a total music and poetry nerd, I love vampire movies and basically anything ever directed by Tim Burton n_n Love spending time with my friends.. Music is a big part of my life, any excuse to get to a live gig and I'm pretty much there.. Very keen for Soundwave 2014 n_n fav band AFI will be playing..

Just started my new job in customer service, Working on Southbank in the CBD so I'm enjoying my new surroundings and getting use to the city life before I move there :)

Planning on a Europe trip in 2015 so I'll be saving über hard till then..


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Nice guys only need contact me..
No Games, players or time wasters please..

I'm looking for that special someone and I hope he's looking for me.. A guy who makes me laugh, is happy to spend nights at home but is happy to go out and have a good time as well :) I'm not looking for magic to happen over the Internet lol so come say hey and let's get to know each other and hopefully meet up for a coffee :)

I'm not superficial but rules of attraction still apply.. Please keep in under 35 guys

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests