Aaron

@Aaron-Middlesbrough is a 25 year old Gay Male from Eaglescliffe, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Aaron, 20 from Yarm, North Yorkshire. I have my interests such as art, food, music, exercising and more.
I'm currently a student studying an ICT course at Middlesbrough College, I then want to get into the ICT industry once I have completed the course.
I am also a volunteer at Oxfam as a Sales Assistant.

I'm no good at writing this sort of stuff, message me if you want to know more about me.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eaglescliffe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Outgoing Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Drawing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Running Tennis Walking

1 Friends

joepilikington9

High Heaton, Newcastle upon Tyne

27