Aaron

@Aaron-Orrville is a 24 year old Gay Male from Orrville, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am Aaron I am shy at first but once you get to know me then I open up more. I am still in the closet so I hope you guys are ok with that. I love being outside and enjoy warm weather. I love to hike and other outside stuff. Message me if interested.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Orrville, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a man who is willing to be friends first then possibly more. I want a man that is sensitive and fun to be around. I currently do not go to the gym but if i find the right guy them maybe i might just go. Please only message me if you are in my age range.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Jogging Tennis Volleyball Yoga

4 Friends

salmon909

Allegheny

20

Salimastin

Loudonville, Ashland

30

mike

Ford Boulevard Mobile Home Park, Washtenaw

31

William

Beebetown, Medina

20