@Aaron-frome is a 23 year old Gay Male from Frome, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Young guy about to start at Cardiff uni, I work backstage at theaters and private venues.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Frome, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet new people and have some fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking