Aaron

@Aaron89 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Lawton, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just the average everyday guy who isn't so average. I love to hang out and chill with friends and some would classify me a hopeless romantic. I enjoy being cliche and I don't feel theres anything wrong with it.

I'm in love with traveling and exploring the world. I have been all over the world and feel like I'm just getting started. I enjoy the little things in life and don't need much to be happy. Yay for being simplistic.

My Job currently takes a lot of my time, but it pays the bills so I'm not complaing. I hope someone can look past that aspect of my life.

Oh I can be a sarcastic ass hole so if thats a problem I apologize in adavance.

I guess if you want to know anything else about me, just message me and ask. I'm always down to chat. Just please no one word converstaions. Those annoy the hell out of me. =D

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lawton, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga

3 Friends

Gary(Gazza)

County Westmeath

25

Rahul

El Paso

29

Jim

Comanche

53