@Aaron_Lubbock is a 24 year old Gay Male from Lubbock, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


There's just too much to put into words. You really would need to meet me and hang out with me to know me. If you really wanna know something, just ask.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lubbock, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm mostly looking to find some cool people to hang out with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Xtreme Sports