@Abearinlondon is a 53 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Im Andy,

I am a bear / chubbie living in Essex / East London.

Looking for guys who like that little extra to have fun with.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

Looking to mett good genuine peole who are looking for fun times and meeting new people. I like all kinds of guys no one particular type.

Looking for friends, fun and good times. Possible relationship if the right guy came along.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

2 Friends


Greater London



Petersfield, Cambridgeshire