Abibble

@Abibble is a 28 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey...i've no idea what to write. I'm a 21 year old

I love music. I don't go out clubbing or anything but love going to eat out or to the movies.

Errrrrrrrrrm if you wanna know anything then just message me. I'm asian btw but please don't let that stop you haha

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm not that sure...a relationship eventually but would like some mates

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Walking

1 Friends

peterpan

Accrington, Lancashire

39