Absaritp

@Absaritp is a 27 year old Gay Male from Qumbu, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Aphiwe Magaya, a student currently studying BSc Computer Sciences, majoring in Mathematics and Statistics. I'm originally from Mount Frere, and I'm a Bhaca which is a tribe of people in the kwaBhaca region. I'm looking for a serious person who is also looking for a serious relationship. I may look cute and all that but I do not do one night stand as I hate feeling like someone who is desperate just to sleep with people but I have come across those kind of people and I disabled myself from them. I'm a quiet person, very hard working and I like being around people, having some good time with them. I do not drink nor smoke and I never intend to do so but i'm okay with people who do so as I don't have a right to judge anyone. I'm looking for someone whose in my 20's or something and I hope I get that person. For more, let's chat :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Qumbu, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is also looking for a serious relationship as I have never been in any relationship before. But I also want someone who is honest, good hearted and is willing to grow with me. I'm looking for a straight acting person as I have no offence over those who are not. I'm looking for someone that I can love and always wake up and smile to :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests