Abstract Floyd

@Abstract-Floyd is a 28 year old Gay Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Floyd, recently a graduate..... I'm a freelance artist, painting is my passion. As well as art I enjoy the finer things in life. socialising with friends, being out and about, finding that Mr Right would be nice though :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A guy who's confident, secure, sense of humour is vital and affectionate.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Walking