@Accra_Pee is a 21 year old Gay Male from Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am dreaming of meeting a man who would become the whole world for me, who will be the first person in my life!!! He must be serious, reliable with sense of humor. He would be sensitive and caring, able to support me and take care not only of me but of our future and I want to find my helpmate, I want him to be honest and sincere. Also I would like him to be very respectful and responsible – a real man, so to say. He also should be smart, kind and attentive. He must be reliable, only in such way we can live happily and create a strong relationship. And of course there must be no misconduct in our relationships. I don’t know what else is able to hurt that much! So, honey, I am looking for a real man, and I would like him to be my lover, my partner and my best friend. I am sure, that you will be this man!


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy High Energy

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests