@Acuraguy is a 33 year old Gay Male from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


Hello guys...laid back/cool guy here. Here hoping to meet someone that's real and honest, as well as hoping to make friends. I love to workout and keep in shape, cooking, traveling, movies, etc. I'm outgoing, but at the same time, there are days when I want to be a couch potato...I think we all deserve days like that every once in a while. I am mixed and take pride in both sides of my heritage. Drop me a line and say hello...I am looking forward to it.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that is cool and down-to-earth, and someone that has confidence, great sense of humor and someone that I can chill on the couch with on a rainy day and watch a movie with. Looking for someone real. If all it ever turns out to be is a friendship, then that's cool as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training