@Adam-90 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Dyer, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Adam(:
I'm a musician. I sing, play the piano, guitar, and the bass.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Dyer, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

A sweet, loving guy(:
Has to be funny and make me laugh.
Also has to have a sensitive side and be down- to- earth.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance House Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports