Adam

@Adam-94 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

music is my life, i study it in college, write my own songs, sing all the time, and my queen is Beyoncé.. i just love music, and want to get somewhere in life doing what i love. You only live once so may as well do what i love

apart from music i like to spend time with mates and family.

I'm looking for a nice guy to spend time with, weather its friends or more.

new to all this so trying to find my way

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

just looking for a nice guy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Gospel Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming