@Adam-York is a 27 year old Gay Male from York, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


If i'm online then i'm up for a chat,
give us an inbox if you want would like a good conversation :)
always up for talking to people,
not overly specific on looks or type,
ok that might be a lie but its worth trying or something right?
that sounded big headed or arrogant but it wasnt meant too...

I'm not against hook ups or anything,
but i think i'd definitely prefer a relationship,
although they all have to start somewhere right?


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Quiet Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Never too sure about this bit
ask and find out i guess?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Drawing Movies Music Shopping Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests