@Adam222222 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Group Casual.


Hey I'm Adam I'm liven here in the uk about 5 years but I'm from the good old city Dublin :) I'm looking for good times whit lads a round my a my age a bit older or younger is good to!! Not like over 40 sorry :( i like most lads look are not the end of the world. If you a cheeky chatty and can have a good chat that's good for me!! Oh and like rolling around bed whit me hehe so drop me a message I'm sure we will get on just fine ;) xx


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Just a big kiss :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming