@Adam85 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a well educated professional person in a good job. I have a sense of humour, I do sarcasm in a big way sometimes, and I also do honesty. I cook and I bake (everything is from scratch, home made), I like outdoorsy stuff, love camping, like shopping, theatre, cinema, love a wild night out and love a relaxed night curled up on the couch.
I love a good conversation, I can get chatting to most people. I love travel, I love experiencing new food and cultures.
I have no time or tolerance for racists, bigots, or people that think they're better then me or judge me on how I look or dress, or what car I drive, or any other irrelevant shallow bullshit!
I'm proud of who I am, and don't really care if I'm not who you want me to be.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice guy to do awesome stuff with. I don't want meaningless sex.
Please have a job.
Please don't live with your mother.
Please be normal- I don't want to be dealing with big issues like baggage or uncontrolled mental illness!

Other then that, I'm really open to all suggestions.

Surprise me - SAY HELLO...

(and no, I don't consider sending me a picture of your genitalia hello!)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Electronic Garage Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests