Adam

@Adam89_Citrus-Heights is a 27 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey all. Name is Adam, I am 24, and despite what my profile says, I do not live in London, England. I am a bit further than that, just outside of Sacramento, California. I am on here just looking around for friends, pen pals, whatever. Would love to get to know a good guy. :) Any questions, hit me up.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

Easygoing, down to earth guys, looking for friendship, pen pals, or perhaps something that could become more somewhere down the road.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

phill

Millisle, Down

31