@AdamRockstar is a 24 year old Gay Male from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 18.I have hazel eyes, brown hair, athletic trim, athletic build.I am 5'8".I am single.I do smoke cigarettes(preferably pall malls/marlboro red's).I do socially drink.I grew up in Ramer,Tennessee in basically the boondocks.I lived with my sister and my biological mom.I moved around various times to alot of places.As a child I traveled to basically every state ,except Alaska and Hawaii( thanks to my grandfather and uncle who were trucks drivers).When I was 6 I traveled to Ireland and London with my grandmother(she had a time share).I have overcome alot of things in my childhood and in my daily life.Basically, right now I am living by myself in Springfield, Missouri. I was going to Ozark Technical
Community College, but I ran out of money.Now, i am looking for a new job. I honestly am looking for a serious relationship.i have been in ALOT of relationships. I feel it is honestly time for me to simmer down and start to get serious.I feel very confident I am ready for a relationship.I am basically willing to do almost anything to make a relationship work, accept for allowing myself to be hurt or taken advantage of.I am very independent, but I like the fact that I have others around who are willing to help me when I most need it. No bullshit, no jokes.I really,really want a relationship.If needed I am willing to move.Although, it is not something I would like to do .However, like I said whatever it takes.Also, I am honest about everything I do.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am lookin for a guy who lives in Springfield, Missouri ,honestly.However, someone that lives out of state would be okay, too.I want someone who is honest.I would like someone who has a job, and a car.Also, someone who is willing to allow me to llive with them.Or who will live with me is good, too.Very open and outgoing.I love assholes though=).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga