@Adam_Northampton is a 23 year old Gay Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey guys I don't have a clue what to say to be completely honest, im looking to make some new connections, nothing to serious. slow is good for me. be nice to make a few buddy's to go out have a laugh with and chill now and again. I don't need anyone whose going to bring me down or anyone whose wanting me to change to suite them. im a nice friendly lad, trying to find his feet in this messed up world haha.

message me if you'd like to chat


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking to make some new connections and im ready to start dating

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

2 Friends