Addiction

@Addiction-Oudtshoorn is a 22 year old Gay Male from Oudtshoorn, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

im smart, funny (so im told, lol), energatic, lovable, sensitive, i love the outdoors, animals.. love listening to music, like sport.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Oudtshoorn, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for friendship. maybe the love of my love. im very lovable.. xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

2 Friends

BURNILL

Central Karoo District Municipality

38

Israelzinho

Hornlee, Eden District Municipality

25