Mark

@Adelaide-Mark-1993 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! Not too much to tell really, social guy, love my friends and family to bits, theyre the biggest part of my life and will do anything for those i care about, im down for random drives, movie dates, lunch/dinner or even just a sneaky coffee. Bit of a goof, love to make people smile and laugh but mostly to make people feel special and live their best life! As with many of us, i do have some struggles that im dealing with but nothing to be afraid of. Fairly down-to-earth, just your average 26 year old going day to day.

Feel free to say hi, i love a good chat and would absolutely love to have some new people come into my life and share some amazing times with! I hope if a friendship or relationship blossoms from this platform that it will be life long 🤙✌

Live peacefully my dudes x

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone who will love me for me. Im looking for a man who will make me smile, who will make me laugh and i want to do the same for you! I know im not the perfect looking man, i do carry weight but that's me and maybe you could help me get rid of it! All in all, i just want someone who will love me for me and i will give you 100% back!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests