@Adelaide_Azza is a 50 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys, my names Aaron. Obviously I'm older, though far from old haha, maintaining an effortless level of exercise, at the beach almost every day. Exercise is my life, boasting that I'm fitter than many half my age, running from Waterfall Gully to Mt Lofty on occasions and I recently returned to study for my Diploma of fitness.
Ideally I'd like to meet a guy who I can workout with regularly, or if & when he is available to do so, but above all, meeting someone who has a mutual interest/attraction in me, with the potential for some up close and personal contact would be a bonus, for both.

I think with the head on my shoulders, not the one in my pants, though have to admit, it to enjoys attention :-)

I am 100% a masculine gay guy, with a deep compassionate and caring nature, despite my appearance resembling that of a straight guy (not one to judge a book) I have an attraction toward younger guys, and without explanation, they're generally less than half my age. If the interest is there, then so be it.... and just for the record, I don't pretend to be any sugar daddy, meaning I wont buy my love or my friendship, I want to meet guys who want me, for me, it's that simple


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

What a question, "What are you looking for"

I believe I outlined what I'm looking for in my intro, but just for the record,

Ideally I'd like to meet and make some new friends who share similar lifestyle interests as I do, though ultimately, I'd like to meet someone to share more than just similar lifestyle interests, meaning, someone who expresses an interest in sharing some intimate times with as well.

slim, slender, athletic, defined... all of those characteristics would be ideal, but it's not essential, just someone natural

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports Yoga