Lukin4BiLove

@Adelaide_Lukin4BiLove is a 31 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im looking for friendship or kindship with guys gays bi straight and openly curious I enjoy them all and lovem all,for fun or gaming or movie indoors or outdoor im very sociable by nature to humans and pets

Im kind friendly to everyone and approachable even if ur an aquantance or stranger,i give everyone the time of day as id like to treat people nicely with a smile like id like to be treated.

life is hard enough,so I don't waste time on the jelous,controlling small minded or hating individuals and hope they wake up to be more openminded one day as life is urs for the taking not ur friends or family or society....if you like it or someone persue it

I spend most of my time watching will and rj story and daily journal entries,luvem,and also watching tyler Oakley and miles jai and tobuscus and the diary of jake

get to know me before you make up your mind about me or someone else,is how I live life smiling not fearing or running anymore i love life enough to have fun with it now

and id love to be infamously rich through youtube awesome career ever,doing wat you love and that is just to have fun with life and have fans and friends throught youtube

I love my iTunes playlist atm listening to 'abandon all ships with take one last breath',glamazon and boogie by rupaul,and i livge for the night and alive by band krewella and criminal by smiley,i watch all my faves on youtube including niall from one direction songs

but that's enough about me: -)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I like tall fair haird caucasion guys at least taller then me,hes gotta be nice with a smile bcos id like to smile everytime i see him,id like him at least to be attractive if not more then attractive then me same for same equal partnership like friends at first,non over tipping the scale....life is fair game a free for all...i love all gays bis straight and openly curious guys.

Im just getting into the LGBT(lesbian gays bisexuals and trans) and openly curious minded community,and learning not to be a bully as i don't like bullies no one does but it seem cool until you become openminded and growup to living life and having fun with it and i hope he does aswell.

he should like dining in or dining out,movies and gaming xbox360 and sleeping in on lazy weekends instead of going out clubbing or bars each week.

He safe and healthy in and out of the bedroom and cares about his time and money and not wasting it on getting drunk and ending up bored and with no one again. He must love cuddles and kiss on the checks like French people as much as i do. And he should like me entertaining and looking after his need after a stressful day at work or with friends or watever...we all have bad days but at the end of the day he knows im still here for him;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Grunge Metal Pop

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports

6 Friends

Gc***y81

Brisbane

36

Armyguyjake

Yeppoon, Rockhampton

37

Dean

Tuncurry, Great Lakes

27

Luke

Adelaide, Port Adelaide Enfield

40

Jason

Brisbane

45

ashleyxp123

Sandstone Point, Moreton Bay

24

44 Favorites

glenn

Strathern, Invercargill

42

JCindahouse80

South Yarra, Melbourne

32

ben21

Southbank, Melbourne

27

Ry

Slacks Creek, Logan

22

Eric101

Ellis Lane, Brownlow Hill

23

Jack

Sydney, Burwood

24